top of page

AIA Rochester Announces 2021 Board of Directors

AIA Rochester is pleased to announce its 2021 Board of Directors. Andrew Petrosky, AIA of Stantec and previous Vice President of AIA Rochester assumes the role of President from outgoing president Jennifer Takatch, AIA, of Architectura P.C.

Two members rejoin the board to contribute their talents. Stacy Welch, AIA of LaBella Associates is Vice President and Michael Short, AIA, of Popli Design Group is Treasurer, replacing Richard Pospula, AIA Emeritus, who has retired from the profession. Bridget Carney, Associate AIA of Edge Architecture continues in the role of Secretary.

Also continuing on the board are Directors Michael Trapanovski, AIA of HUNT, Bryan Toepfer, AIA of Toepfer Architecture, James Woodcock, AIA of Dwyer Architectural, and Christiana Mehmel, Associate AIA of SEI Design Group. Trapanovski is the Director of Planning + Design. Toepfer moves into the role of Education Director. Woodcock is the Director of Membership. Mehmel is the Director of Emerging Professionals and oversees the Emerging Rochester Architects (ERA) committee - AIA Rochester's young professionals' component. Germania Garzon, Associate AIA, Director of Social Media, and Michelle Murnane, AIA, Director of Communications continue in their respective roles as well.

Nate Rozzi, AIA of Rozzi Architects remains AIA Rochester's representative to the state AIA component and Linda B. Hewitt, Hon. AIANYS is AIA Rochester's Executive Director.

The Board of Directors webpage can be viewed here.

29 views0 comments

Bình luận

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page