top of page
2021 scholarship aiaroc CFE.jpg
AFGR Logo.jpg

AIA Rochester and The Architectural Foundation of Greater Rochester, in conjunction with AIA National, Bergmann Associates, the family of Myron Starks, AIA National, and Women in Architecture, announce the 2021 Scholarship Program.

The scholarship program is open to

  • high school seniors committed to an architecture program for the Fall 2021 term 

  • college students currently enrolled in an architecture program for the 2020 – 2021 academic year

  • students meeting the above criteria must have a permanent residence within the seven-county area of Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Ontario, Yates, Allegany and Seneca counties, or Greater Rochester member-firm areas served by AIA Rochester.

All applications must be postmarked by: April 16, 2021

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page